KLIK OP UW PROVINCIE VOOR DE CONTACTGEGEVENS VAN UW FIETSHANDELAAR
Naam Straat Postcode Plaats Telefoon E-mail
4 Bikes Westerlo Zandberg 34A 2260 Westerlo +32 14 543358 info@4bikes.be
4Bikes Lint Statiestraat 60 2547 Lint +32 3 4551165 thomas@4bikes.be
Aerts Action Bike Kapellensteenweg 394 2920 Kalmthout +32 3 6669701 info@aertsactionbike.be
Bike Center Lostraat 33C 2220 Heist op den Berg +32 15 230225 info@bikecenter.be
Bike Center Lier Lintsesteenweg 5C 2500 Lier + 32 3 4804640 lier@bikecenter.be
Bike City BVBA Weversberg 46 2450 Meerhout +32 14 726141 bike.city@telenet.be
Bike Planet City Keizerstraat 46-50 2800 Mechelen +32 15 204939 info@bikeplanetcity.eu
Bike Planet Sport Brusselsepoortstraat 20 2800 Mechelen +32 15 218415 info@bikeplanetsport.eu
Bike-Inn Herentals Herenthoutseweg 177 2200 Herentals +32 14 230400 info@inn.be
Bosch Sport F. Maesstraat 74 2550 Waarloos +32 15 315954 patrik.bosch@skynet.be
CD - Bikes Liersesteenweg 145d 2220 Heist op den Berg +32 15 246428 chrisdeckers@cdbikes.be
Chamizo fietsen Liersesteenweg 88 2860 St. Katelijne Waver +32 15 211899 info@chamizo.be
De Meester fietsen-scooters Antwerpsestraat 68-70 2845 Niel +32 3 8881035 info@ijwielendemeester.be
De Specht Grotesteenweg 95 2600 Berchem +32 32398474 info@fietsendespecht.be
De Zwaluw Laarstraat 41b 2840 Reet +32 3 8887850 dezwaluw.nv@telenet.be
Driesen Fietsen BVBA Dorp 35 2275 Poederlee +32 14 882843 kristiaan.driesen@pandora.be
Fietscenter Luc Stationsstraat 33 2235 Westmeerbeek +32 16 680662 fietscenterluc@skynet.be
Fietsen Bart Renier Sniedersstraat 71 2300 Turnhout +32 14 437100 info@fietsenbart.be
Fietsen Brys Hoogstraat 27 2870 Puurs +32 3 2980046 info@fietsenbrys.be
Fietsen De Geus Marnixplaats 4 2000 Antwerpen +32 3 2381712 service@fietsendegeus.be
Fietsen Jacobs Mortselsesteenweg 21 2540 Hove +32 3 4554590 hove@fietsenjacobs.be
Fietsen Kurt Dams Oude Geelsebaan 25 2431 Laakdal +32 14 841924 info@fietsenkurtdams.be
Fietsen Lauryssen Bart Hoogstraatsesteenweg 14 2310 Rijkevorsel +32 3 3141134 bart@fietsenlauryssenbart.be
Fietsen Mast BVBA Milostraat 10 2400 Mol Millegem +32 14 311311 info@fietsenmast.be
Fietsen Mertens Quinten Matsyslaan 76 2280 Grobbendonk +32 14 506657 info@fietsenmertens.be
Fietsen Oostvogels Bredabaan 411 2990 Wuustwezel +32 3 2368303 info@fietsenoostvogels.be
Fietsen Peeraer Leopoldstraat 8 2330 Merksplas +32 14 633035 info@fietsenpeeraer.be
Fietsen Philip Dokter Cuypersstraat 36 2630 Aartselaar +32 3 877 45 88 info@fietsenphilip.be
Fietsen Schenk Nieuwstraat 59 2910 Essen +32 3 6675774 informatie@fietsenschenk.be
Fietsen Van Straeten Rijksweg 62 2880 Bornem +32 3 8896198 fietsen@vanstraeten.be
iBike 't Eilandje Napoleonkaai 11 2000 Antwerpen +32 3 2272363 eilandje@ibike.be
iBike Antwerpen Lange Lozanastraat 215 2018 Antwerpen +32 3 2575695 antwerpen@ibike.be
iBike Berchem Lappersbrug 1 2600 Berchem +32 3 2925657 berchem@ibike.be
IBike Brasschaat Van de Wiellei 96 2930 Brasschaat +32 3 6513969 info@ibike.be
iBike Deurne Bischoppenhoflaan 641 2100 Deurne +32 3 3605818 deurne@ibike.be
iBike Ekeren Dorpstraat 35 2180 Ekeren +32 3 8084242 ekeren@ibike.be
Ibike Vouwfietsen Amsterdamstraat 24 2000 Antwerpen +32 3 3409191 info@ibike.be
iBike Wilrijk Kernenergiestraat 71-73 2610 Wilrijk + 32 3 8252610 wilrijk@ibike.be
Jabo Bikes Steenweg op Mol 6 2360 Oud-Turnhout +32 14 453670 tim@jabobikes.be
Lievens Velo's Larumseweg 124 2440 Geel +32 14587636 info@lievensvelos.be
Mobo Services BVBA Theofiel Van Cauwenberghslei 101 2900 Schoten +32 3 685 21 95 info@moboservices.be
Nbike Minderhoutdorp 1 2322 Hoogstraten +32 3 3144383 info@bike.be
Pro Bikes Buysen Kerkstraat 14 2920 Kalmthout +32 36 673794 info@probikes.be
Profile Eric Pellis Steenweg Op Mol 6 2360 Oud-Turnhout +32 14 453670 rijwielhandel.pellis@pandora.be
Profile Luc Smets Boeretangsedreef 1 2480 Dessel +32 14 377373 profilesmets@telenet.be
Rijwielcenter Hermans Antwerpse steenweg 325 2390 Westmalle +32 33116597 info@rijwielenhermans.be
Rombouts Theo Verellenlaan 47 2990 Wuustwezel-Gooreind +32 3 6332700 profile.rombouts@skynet.be
Velodome Boomgaardstraat 14 2600 Berchem +32 3 2834449 philippe@velodome.cc
XTR-Shop Kapelstraat 137 2660 Hoboken +32 3 8258905 eva@xtr-shop.be